FRIENDSHIP

friend·ship
noun:
1. the emotions or conduct of friends; the state of being friends.

a relationship between friends.

a state of mutual trust and support between allied nations.

I am blessed to be your friend. I know you may have to leave me physically, but never leave me as a friend. | http://bestfriendmemoriesever.13faqs.com

One of my favorite quotes about friendship is this: Don’t walk behind me; I may not lead. Don’t walk in front of me; I may not follow. Just walk beside me and by my friend. – Albert Camus
Friendship can have a major impact on your health and well-being, but it’s not always easy to build or maintain friendship. But you must understand the importance of friendships in your life and what you can do to develop and nurture friendships.
Good friends are good for your health.
Friends can help you celebrate good times and provide support during bad times. Friends prevent loneliness and give you a chance to offer needed championship, too.
Friends increase your sense of belonging and purpose.
Friends boost your happiness.
Friends reduce stress.
Friends improve your self-worth.
Friends help you cope with traumas, such as divorce, serious illness, job loss or the death of a loved one.
Friends encourage you to change or avoid unhealthy lifestyle habits.
Friendship is the bread of life. It is essential to our well being. We could not survive without it. Ever since the beginning of time we have been extending the hand of friendship to each other.
Friendship is beautiful. It is essential. It is incredible.
I encourage you to maintain your friendships and keep them healthy.
I hope you all have a blessed day my friends. Always Ashley.
One thought on “FRIENDSHIP

  1. This is my favorite poem on friendship
    Arrow and the Song by Henry Wadsworth Longfellow
    I shot an arrow into the air,
    It fell to earth, I knew not where;
    For, so swiftly it flew, the sight
    Could not follow it in its flight.

    I breathed a song into the air,
    It fell to earth, I knew not where;
    For who has sight so keen and strong,

    That it can follow the flight of song?

    Long, long afterward, in an oak
    I found the arrow, still unbroke;

    And the song, from beginning to end,
    I found again in the heart of a friend.

Leave a Reply

