GOOD TIMES & GOODBYES

Family Weekend 013 Family Weekend 016 Family Weekend 019 Family Weekend 026 Family Weekend 040 Family Weekend 065 Family Weekend 050 Family Weekend 072 Family Weekend 113 Family Weekend 098

I am absolutely terrible at goodbyes. TERRIBLE. So when it came time for Kaitlyn and my mom to leave this morning I was nothing short of terribly sad. I wanted them to stay longer! I am never ready to say goodbye when it’s time for someone to leave. But we had an incredible weekend!! These are just a few of my favorite pictures from this weekend! We had such a nice weekend and it went by way too fast! Our favorite part was watching Julian and Jacob play soccer intramurals together…it was somewhat entertaining (you will definitely be seeing some footage of the two soccer hooligans)!

I am so happy that we had such a great weekend! I wish you all a blessed Monday! This little lady is about to head to a 3 hour business statistics test… and she plans on killin’ it 😉

Have a blessed Monday,

Love Always – Ashley

Leave a Reply

