FAMILY

familygivesmejoy

I have been blessed with an amazing family.

One that has cared for me.

Supported me.

Loved me.

Picked me up when I was down.

Financially supported me.

Kissed me.

Comforted me.

Hugged me.

Raised me.

Given me a reason.

Given me a home.

Shown me the way.

Given me faith.

Given me hope.

Given me joy.

Steered me in the right direction.

Showed me the love of God.

Formed me.

Made me, me.

My family is everything.

And I cannot wait to start a family of my own one day.

One that Julian and I can show love.

Raise.

Show comfort.

Support.

Hug.

Kiss.

And give them everything that my family has given me.

 

Have a blessed week – Love Ashley

Leave a Reply

