GIVE THANKS

give thanks

I am giving thanks for having more good days than bad.

I am giving thanks for having a God that loves me unconditionally.

I am giving thanks for being blessed with the most amazing family.

I am giving thanks for forgiveness.

I am giving thanks for a promising future.

I am giving thanks for opportunities.

I am giving thanks for my good health.

I am giving thanks for my family’s safety and health.

I am giving thanks for getting to celebrate another Thanksgiving with my family.

 

I am thankful for upcoming 2013 Thanksgiving. What are you giving thanks for?

 

Thanks for reading lovelies – Ashley

Leave a Reply

